Rising Kashmir http://www.risingkashmir.com News Updates from rising kashmir news paper. PDP core committee meeting today in Srinagar http://risingkashmir.com/news/pdp-core-committee-meeting-today-in-srinagar Rising Kashmir News April 24, 2017 12:44 PM Peoples Democratic Party Afghan defence minister, army chief of staff resign after deadly Taliban attack http://risingkashmir.com/news/afghan-defence-minister-army-chief-of-staff-resign-after-deadly-taliban-attack Agencies April 24, 2017 12:21 PM Afghan defence minister a Colleges reopen in Kashmir after a week http://risingkashmir.com/news/colleges-reopen-in-kashmir-after-a-week Rising Kashmir News April 24, 2017 12:20 PM Colleges reopened after a BJP will meet Congress' fate soon: Shiv Sena http://risingkashmir.com/news/bjp-will-meet-congress-fate-soon-shiv-sena Agencies April 24, 2017 12:17 PM The Shiv Sena on Monday t Pak to persuade Iran to reconcile with Saudi http://risingkashmir.com/news/pak-to-persuade-iran-to-reconcile-with-saudi Agencies April 24, 2017 12:16 PM Pakistan has launched a d SP HSS erupts in protest again http://risingkashmir.com/news/sp-hss-erupts-in-protest-again Rising Kashmir News April 24, 2017 12:08 PM The students of SP Higher “There is no option but to talk”: Mehbooba Mufti http://risingkashmir.com/news/there-is-no-option-but-to-talk-mehbooba-mufti Rising Kashmir News April 24, 2017 11:50 AM Jammu and Kashmir Chief M Quality is the key http://risingkashmir.com/news/quality-is-the-key April 24, 2017 02:36 AM On Saturday, Medical Coun  Internet ban http://risingkashmir.com/news/internet-ban Dear Editor, April 24, 2017 02:35 AM The ban on an internet by PM asks states to reach out to Kashmiri students http://risingkashmir.com/news/pm-asks-states-to-reach-out-to-kashmiri-students- Press Trust of India April 24, 2017 02:31 AM Prime Minister Narendra M Mehbooba to meet Modi today http://risingkashmir.com/news/mehbooba-to-meet-modi-today- PTI April 24, 2017 02:29 AM Jammu and Kashmir Chief M Situation fragile, battle of minds as vital as bullets: Lt Gen Sandhu http://risingkashmir.com/news/situation-fragile-battle-of-minds-as-vital-as-bullets-lt-gen-sandhu Rising Kashmir Desk April 24, 2017 02:27 AM While asserting that the 11 cow vigilantes arrested for assault on nomadic family http://risingkashmir.com/news/11-cow-vigilantes-arrested-for-assault-on-nomadic-family- Rising Kashmir News April 24, 2017 02:26 AM Eleven persons have been Thousands attend militant’s funeral in Budgam http://risingkashmir.com/news/thousands-attend-militants-funeral-in-budgam Javid Ahmad April 24, 2017 02:25 AM Thousands of people Sunda BJP asked to desist from creating controversies http://risingkashmir.com/news/bjp-asked-to-desist-from-creating-controversies Rising Kashmir News April 24, 2017 02:24 AM Following controversial r Anti-Kashmiri banners: UP Navnirman Sena chief arrested http://risingkashmir.com/news/anti-kashmiri-banners-up-navnirman-sena-chief-arrested April 24, 2017 02:18 AM Uttar Pradesh Navnirman S Gujjars, Bakerwals are real Gaw Rakshaks: Zulfkar http://risingkashmir.com/news/gujjars-bakerwals-are-real-gaw-rakshaks-zulfkar Rising Kashmir News April 24, 2017 02:16 AM Strongly condemning the a We protect our animals like kids, say Gujjars http://risingkashmir.com/news/we-protect-our-animals-like-kids-say-gujjars April 24, 2017 02:15 AM The Gujjar community Sund Light rains for two more days: Met Dept http://risingkashmir.com/news/light-rains-for-two-more-days-met-dept Rising Kashmir News April 24, 2017 02:11 AM The weatherman has foreca PSC declares result of prelims exams http://risingkashmir.com/news/psc-declares-result-of-prelims-exams- Rising Kashmir News April 24, 2017 02:11 AM The Jammu & Kashmir P Global Atmospheric Change: Natural or Synthetic http://risingkashmir.com/news/global-atmospheric-change-natural-or-synthetic Afroz Shah April 24, 2017 01:52 AM afroz.shah@gmail.com Agai Banning internet will only deteriorate the situation http://risingkashmir.com/news/banning-internet-will-only-deteriorate-the-situation Nazim Humayoon April 24, 2017 01:51 AM nazimm123@gmail.com The r Education and society http://risingkashmir.com/news/education-and-society Raqib Ahmad Dar April 24, 2017 01:51 AM raakibahmad.law@gmail.com Advance online booking of heli tickets from April 25 http://risingkashmir.com/news/advance-online-booking-of-heli-tickets-from-april-25 Rising Kashmir News April 24, 2017 01:45 AM In a Yatra Review meeting Hanjura flags off 85 progressive farmers to study tour http://risingkashmir.com/news/hanjura-flags-off-85-progressive-farmers-to-study-tour Rising Kashmir News April 24, 2017 01:44 AM Minister for Agriculture, Kohli inaugurates Veterinary clinical laboratory at Doda http://risingkashmir.com/news/kohli-inaugurates-veterinary-clinical-laboratory-at-doda Rising Kashmir News April 24, 2017 01:43 AM Minister for Animal, Shee Sharma takes stock of Batote-Doda Road http://risingkashmir.com/news/sharma-takes-stock-of-batote-doda-road Rising Kashmir News April 24, 2017 01:43 AM Minister of State for Tra NGOs vital for mobilizing people to form cooperative societies: Dorjay http://risingkashmir.com/news/ngos-vital-for-mobilizing-people-to-form-cooperative-societies-dorjay Rising Kashmir News April 24, 2017 01:41 AM Minister for Cooperatives Tantray exhorts on providing quality, moral education http://risingkashmir.com/news/tantray-exhorts-on-providing-quality-moral-education Rising Kashmir News April 24, 2017 01:41 AM MLA Haveli, Shah Mohammed Sharma pays obeisance ence at Baba Chamliyal http://risingkashmir.com/news/sharma-pays-obeisance-ence-at-baba-chamliyal Rising Kashmir News April 24, 2017 01:40 AM Member Legislative Counci Increasing water level inundates Dal dwellers http://risingkashmir.com/news/increasing-water-level-inundates-dal-dwellers- MANSOOR PEER April 24, 2017 01:40 AM The continuous increase i Traffic diversion at Pantha Chowk troubles commuters http://risingkashmir.com/news/traffic-diversion-at-pantha-chowk-troubles-commuters- Riyaz Bhat April 24, 2017 01:37 AM The traffic diversion at World Book Day celebrated at KU http://risingkashmir.com/news/world-book-day-celebrated-at-ku Rising Kashmir News April 24, 2017 01:37 AM Allama Iqbal Library, Uni Rising water level damages vegetables in Dal Lake http://risingkashmir.com/news/rising-water-level-damages-vegetables-in-dal-lake MANSOOR PEER April 24, 2017 01:37 AM The continuous rise of wa Day-long book exhibition held http://risingkashmir.com/news/day-long-book-exhibition-held- Rising Kashmir News April 24, 2017 01:36 AM To commemorate the World Traffic Police holds cultural event http://risingkashmir.com/news/traffic-police-holds-cultural-event Rising Kashmir News April 24, 2017 01:36 AM Traffic Police City Srina Dr. Khaki is new DSW KU http://risingkashmir.com/news/dr-khaki-is-new-dsw-ku Rising Kashmir News April 24, 2017 01:36 AM Professor of Centre of Ce Aasiyeh denounces use of force against students http://risingkashmir.com/news/aasiyeh-denounces-use-of-force-against-students Rising Kashmir News April 24, 2017 01:35 AM Chairperson of Dukhtaran- Police foils Geelani’s book release function http://risingkashmir.com/news/police-foils-geelanis-book-release-function- Yawar Hussain April 24, 2017 01:27 AM The authorities on Sunday Delhi instead of containing cow vigilantes backing them: Geelani http://risingkashmir.com/news/delhi-instead-of-containing-cow-vigilantes-backing-them-geelani Rising Kashmir News April 24, 2017 01:26 AM Hurriyat Conference (G) c Mughal road thrown open for one-way traffic http://risingkashmir.com/news/mughal-road-thrown-open-for-one-way-traffic Rising Kashmir News April 24, 2017 01:26 AM Mughal Road connecting Sh Protect Jammu Muslims or face consequences in Kashmir: Rasheed to Govt http://risingkashmir.com/news/protect-jammu-muslims-or-face-consequences-in-kashmir-rasheed-to-govt Rising Kashmir News April 24, 2017 01:25 AM Warning of “consequ Tarigami, Dilawar express grief over Naik’s demise http://risingkashmir.com/news/tarigami-dilawar-express-grief-over-naiks-demise Rising Kashmir News April 24, 2017 01:25 AM Senior CPI (M) leader and Postpone exams as syllabus not completed yet, say SSM engineering students http://risingkashmir.com/news/postpone-exams-as-syllabus-not-completed-yet-say-ssm-engineering-students- Riyaz Bhat April 24, 2017 01:24 AM Students of SSM College o Mirwaiz pays tributes to slain militants, also denounces banning of Geelani’s book launch function http://risingkashmir.com/news/mirwaiz-pays-tributes-to-slain-militants-also-denounces-banning-of-geelanis-book-launch-function- Rising Kashmir News April 24, 2017 01:24 AM Paying tributes to the tw Parliamentary panel takes serious note on reduction of border posts http://risingkashmir.com/news/parliamentary-panel-takes-serious-note-on-reduction-of-border-posts- Press Trust of India April 24, 2017 01:23 AM A parliamentary panel has Kashmir University Council Meeting held http://risingkashmir.com/news/kashmir-university-council-meeting-held April 24, 2017 01:20 AM Chairing the 77th Univers Martyrs of Karbala will continue to guide us: Ansari http://risingkashmir.com/news/martyrs-of-karbala-will-continue-to-guide-us-ansari April 24, 2017 01:09 AM Minister for Sports, IT a Govt to fine-tune Criminal Justice System: Haq http://risingkashmir.com/news/govt-to-fine-tune-criminal-justice-system-haq April 24, 2017 01:09 AM The government is going t Aga Hassan pays tributes to Imam Musa Kazim http://risingkashmir.com/news/aga-hassan-pays-tributes-to-imam-musa-kazim April 24, 2017 01:09 AM Anjuman Shari Shian Sunda Martyrs of Karbala will continue to guide us: Ansari http://risingkashmir.com/news/martyrs-of-karbala-will-continue-to-guide-us-ansari April 24, 2017 12:50 AM Minister for Sports, IT a Govt to fine-tune Criminal Justice System: Haq http://risingkashmir.com/news/govt-to-fine-tune-criminal-justice-system-haq April 24, 2017 12:50 AM The government is going t Aga Hassan pays tributes to Imam Musa Kazim http://risingkashmir.com/news/aga-hassan-pays-tributes-to-imam-musa-kazim April 24, 2017 12:49 AM Anjuman Shari Shian Sunda