Rising Kashmir http://www.risingkashmir.com News Updates from rising kashmir news paper. 14 crore PAN cards linked to Aadhaar: UIDAI http://risingkashmir.com/news/14-crore-pan-cards-linked-to-aadhaar-uidai PTI December 18, 2017 01:09 AM Close to 14 crore out of DC Anantnag reviews developmental scenario in Shangas http://risingkashmir.com/news/dc-anantnag-reviews-developmental-scenario-in-shangas- December 18, 2017 01:09 AM The District Development Awareness camp organized at Pulwama http://risingkashmir.com/news/awareness-camp-organized-at-pulwama December 18, 2017 01:09 AM Labour Department Pulwama Vakil asks people to fight dynasty politics http://risingkashmir.com/news/vakil-asks-people-to-fight-dynasty-politics December 18, 2017 01:08 AM President “Jammu Ka DDC interacts with Bar Association Shopian http://risingkashmir.com/news/ddc-interacts-with-bar-association-shopian December 18, 2017 01:08 AM District Development Comm Kashmir’s dental care in shambles due to dearth of dentists, inadequate facilities http://risingkashmir.com/news/kashmirs-dental-care-in-shambles-due-to-dearth-of-dentists-inadequate-facilities Mansoor Peer December 18, 2017 01:08 AM Due to the dearth of dent Rasam e Qul (Shahrum) today http://risingkashmir.com/news/rasam-e-qul-shahrum-today December 18, 2017 01:07 AM Begum late Dr Muhammad Ra Rahul Gandhi understands pulse of JK youth better than anyone: Mir http://risingkashmir.com/news/rahul-gandhi-understands-pulse-of-jk-youth-better-than-anyone-mir Rising Kashmir News December 18, 2017 01:07 AM The Congress party on Sun ED’s notice to Geelani meant to harass him: Hurriyat (G) http://risingkashmir.com/news/eds-notice-to-geelani-meant-to-harass-him-hurriyat-g Rising Kashmir News December 18, 2017 01:07 AM Terming the Enforcement D 4956 candidates selected as constables http://risingkashmir.com/news/4956-candidates-selected-as-constables- Rising Kashmir News December 18, 2017 01:07 AM 4956 candidates from all Mainstream parties pitch for reopening of theatres in Kashmir http://risingkashmir.com/news/mainstream-parties-pitch-for-reopening-of-theatres-in-kashmir Rising Kashmir News December 18, 2017 01:07 AM The issue concerning the Pensioners' welfare Govt’s priority, moral responsibility: CS http://risingkashmir.com/news/pensioners-welfare-govts-priority-moral-responsibility-cs Rising Kashmir News December 18, 2017 01:06 AM Chief Secretary (CS) B B Aziz Ahmad Bhat new president AMI Sopore http://risingkashmir.com/news/aziz-ahmad-bhat-new-president-ami-sopore Rising Kashmir News December 18, 2017 01:06 AM Aziz Ahmad Bhat was elect A laudable step http://risingkashmir.com/news/a-laudable-step December 18, 2017 01:05 AM The Jammu and Kashmir Ban Kashmiri Pandits: The curious case of ‘Homeland’ http://risingkashmir.com/news/kashmiri-pandits-the-curious-case-of-homeland YoginderKandhari December 18, 2017 01:04 AM yoginder.kandhari@gmail.c Reforming college semester system http://risingkashmir.com/news/reforming-college-semester-system Safeer Ahmad Bhat December 18, 2017 01:03 AM safeer.hist@gmail.com Hon Minutes from Doomsday http://risingkashmir.com/news/minutes-from-doomsday ZamirAkram December 18, 2017 01:03 AM The Express Tribune The d Winter Sports begins in Gulmarg http://risingkashmir.com/news/winter-sports-begins-in-gulmarg December 18, 2017 01:02 AM The department of tourism Who owns City’s Ali Jan Plaza, ask clueless traders http://risingkashmir.com/news/who-owns-citys-ali-jan-plaza-ask-clueless-traders Irfan Yattoo December 18, 2017 01:00 AM With the State government Edu Min offers condolences to deceased fireman http://risingkashmir.com/news/edu-min-offers-condolences-to-deceased-fireman December 18, 2017 12:58 AM Minister for Education Sy 3 gamblers arrested http://risingkashmir.com/news/3-gamblers-arrested December 18, 2017 12:58 AM Srinagar police has arres Altaf Bukhari inaugurates Rakh-e-Arth Housing Colony http://risingkashmir.com/news/altaf-bukhari-inaugurates-rakh-e-arth-housing-colony December 18, 2017 12:58 AM Minister for Education Sy KU hosts national ‘sirah’ seminar http://risingkashmir.com/news/ku-hosts-national-sirah-seminar December 18, 2017 12:58 AM A two-day national &ldquo PSAJK condemns assault on teacher http://risingkashmir.com/news/psajk-condemns-assault-on-teacher December 18, 2017 12:58 AM Private Schools Associati Secy Education reviews implementation of various schemes http://risingkashmir.com/news/secy-education-reviews-implementation-of-various-schemes December 18, 2017 12:58 AM Secretary School Educatio Kashmiri women get a platform to narrate their untold stories http://risingkashmir.com/news/kashmiri-women-get-a-platform-to-narrate-their-untold-stories Ashwaq Masoodi December 18, 2017 12:58 AM Somewhere between the wor Civilian killed in Army ambush in Kupwara, Police register case http://risingkashmir.com/news/civilian-killed-in-army-ambush-in-kupwara-police-register-case Javid Ahmad December 18, 2017 12:55 AM A civilian was killed in Govt orders magisterial probe http://risingkashmir.com/news/govt-orders-magisterial-probe December 18, 2017 12:54 AM The government has ordere Geelani describes killing ‘brutal’, Mirwaiz says ‘ blood of innocents spilled’ http://risingkashmir.com/news/geelani-describes-killing-brutal-mirwaiz-says--blood-of-innocents-spilled Rising Kashmir News December 18, 2017 12:53 AM The separatist leaders re CM grieved, seeks speedy probe http://risingkashmir.com/news/cm-grieved-seeks-speedy-probe December 18, 2017 12:53 AM Chief Minister, Mehbooba Kupwara youth’s killing provides ammo to Oppn to fire salvos at Govt forces http://risingkashmir.com/news/kupwara-youths-killing-provides-ammo-to-oppn-to-fire-salvos-at-govt-forces Rising Kashmir News December 18, 2017 12:53 AM Opposition parties includ Musharraf hails LeT, JuD militants as 'patriotic' http://risingkashmir.com/news/musharraf-hails-let-jud-militants-as-patriotic- PTI December 18, 2017 12:52 AM Hailing LeT and JuD milit Pahalgam, Kargil experience coldest night of season http://risingkashmir.com/news/pahalgam-kargil-experience-coldest-night-of-season- December 18, 2017 12:51 AM Cold wave tightened its g PDC sells Baglihar power to Uttar Pradesh Corporation as state faces cuts http://risingkashmir.com/news/pdc-sells-baglihar-power-to-uttar-pradesh-corporation-as-state-faces-cuts Sameer Showkin Lone December 18, 2017 12:51 AM The Power Development Cor 8 killed, 44 injured in suicide attack on church in Pak http://risingkashmir.com/news/8-killed-44-injured-in-suicide-attack-on-church-in-pak Sajjad Hussain December 18, 2017 12:51 AM Heavily-armed terrorists Missing Army man’s body recovered http://risingkashmir.com/news/missing-army-mans-body-recovered Rising Kashmir News December 18, 2017 12:50 AM The body of an Army man, All eyes on Gujarat as stage set for counting today http://risingkashmir.com/news/all-eyes-on-gujarat-as-stage-set-for-counting-today PTI December 18, 2017 12:49 AM Counting of votes will be Rana questions BJP’s silence over Amarnath, Vaishno Devi yatras http://risingkashmir.com/news/rana-questions-bjps-silence-over-amarnath-vaishno-devi-yatras Jammu December 18, 2017 12:48 AM National Conference Provi