Rising Kashmir http://www.risingkashmir.com News Updates from rising kashmir news paper. Priority Areas in School Education – II http://risingkashmir.com/news/priority-areas-in-school-education--ii Bashir Ahmad March 24, 2019 02:00 AM Higher Secondary As term Gender disparity: A human issue   http://risingkashmir.com/news/gender-disparity-a-human-issue- Sana Jan March 24, 2019 01:59 AM Feminism approaches to de Setup spl commission to probe Rizwan’s custodial killing: Traders to Governor http://risingkashmir.com/news/setup-spl-commission-to-probe-rizwans-custodial-killing-traders-to-governor Sabreen Ashraf March 24, 2019 01:56 AM Kashmir based trade and o Delhi shrinking space for peaceful dissent: Sajad http://risingkashmir.com/news/delhi-shrinking-space-for-peaceful-dissent-sajad Rising Kashmir News March 24, 2019 01:56 AM The People’s Confer Schools in Bandi Payeen to remain closed http://risingkashmir.com/news/schools-in-bandi-payeen-to-remain-closed- Noor ul Haq March 24, 2019 01:54 AM Two days after an under-c Leh-Manali road likely to reopen on April 10 http://risingkashmir.com/news/leh-manali-road-likely-to-reopen-on-april-10 Rising Kashmir News March 24, 2019 01:53 AM The snowbound Leh-Manali Clubbing of polling stations a reckless decision: Sagar http://risingkashmir.com/news/clubbing-of-polling-stations-a-reckless-decision-sagar Rising Kashmir News March 24, 2019 01:52 AM Jammu and Kashmir Nationa Two youth detained at Lakhanpur sent to JIC for questioning http://risingkashmir.com/news/two-youth-detained-at-lakhanpur-sent-to-jic-for-questioning Rising Kashmir News March 24, 2019 01:52 AM Police late night detaine Two slain militants identified as JeM members, one of them local resident http://risingkashmir.com/news/two-slain-militants-identified-as-jem-members-one-of-them-local-resident Ghulam Hassan March 24, 2019 01:51 AM Two militant killed in an Two dead after landslide hits truck in Doda http://risingkashmir.com/news/two-dead-after-landslide-hits-truck-in-doda Rising Kashmir News March 24, 2019 01:51 AM Two persons were killed w 8th PG research thesis presentation held at GMC Srinagar http://risingkashmir.com/news/8th-pg-research-thesis-presentation-held-at-gmc-srinagar Rising Kashmir News March 24, 2019 01:37 AM The 8th postgraduate rese Indian Navy to conduct hydrographic survey of Dal Lake http://risingkashmir.com/news/indian-navy-to-conduct-hydrographic-survey-of-dal-lake Irfan Yattoo March 24, 2019 01:36 AM In order to measure the d Traffic police issues advisory for educational institutes http://risingkashmir.com/news/traffic-police-issues-advisory-for-educational-institutes Rising Kashmir News March 24, 2019 01:36 AM Traffic Police Srinagar S SKIMS celebrates World Plantation Day http://risingkashmir.com/news/skims-celebrates-world-plantation-day Rising Kashmir News March 24, 2019 01:35 AM SKIMS in collaboration wi Police organizes Mega Cultural Event at Tagore Hall http://risingkashmir.com/news/police-organizes-mega-cultural-event-at-tagore-hall Rising Kashmir News March 24, 2019 01:34 AM In order to provide a pla Wild Life Dept kick starts Hangul population census at Dachigam National Park http://risingkashmir.com/news/wild-life-dept-kick-starts-hangul-population-census-at-dachigam-national-park Rising Kashmir News March 24, 2019 01:33 AM Wild Life Department toda Div Com reviews rehabilitation of Dal dwellers http://risingkashmir.com/news/div-com-reviews-rehabilitation-of-dal-dwellers Rising Kashmir News March 24, 2019 01:32 AM The Divisional Commission KU hosts workshop on ‘Industrial Policy, Schemes & Initiatives’ http://risingkashmir.com/news/ku-hosts-workshop-on-industrial-policy-schemes--initiatives- Rising Kashmir News March 24, 2019 01:31 AM A workshop on “Indu PDP not to field candidates for Jmu, Udhampur seats http://risingkashmir.com/news/pdp-not-to-field-candidates-for-jmu-udhampur-seats Yawar Hussain March 24, 2019 01:27 AM Peoples Democratic Party Shah Faesal’s party not to contest LS polls http://risingkashmir.com/news/shah-faesals-party-not-to-contest-ls-polls Junaid Kathju March 24, 2019 01:26 AM The IAS officer-turned-po After ban, Govt mulling action against JKLF http://risingkashmir.com/news/after-ban-govt-mulling-action-against-jklf Javid Ahmad March 24, 2019 01:25 AM The government is contemp JRL calls shutdown today http://risingkashmir.com/news/jrl-calls-shutdown-today Rising Kashmir News March 24, 2019 01:24 AM The Joint Resistance Lead Mirwaiz denounces minor boy’s killing http://risingkashmir.com/news/mirwaiz-denounces-minor-boys-killing Rising Kashmir News March 24, 2019 01:24 AM Hurriyat Conference (M) C Impose Sec 144 around Jhelum banks: Div Com to DCs http://risingkashmir.com/news/impose-sec-144-around-jhelum-banks-div-com-to-dcs Rising Kashmir News March 24, 2019 01:23 AM In order to stop litterin It will be mistake for India to view Pak with pre-partition eye: Prez http://risingkashmir.com/news/it-will-be-mistake-for-india-to-view-pak-with-pre-partition-eye-prez Sajjad Hussain March 24, 2019 01:22 AM It would be a "mistake" f Two teenage students, hair dresser fresh victims http://risingkashmir.com/news/two-teenage-students-hair-dresser-fresh-victims Mansoor Peer March 24, 2019 01:21 AM A 6th standard student an BJP welcomes JKLF’s ban http://risingkashmir.com/news/bjp-welcomes-jklfs-ban PTI March 24, 2019 01:12 AM Welcoming the ban on Jamm Our aim is to fulfill aspirations of people: Mir http://risingkashmir.com/news/our-aim-is-to-fulfill-aspirations-of-people-mir Rising Kashmir News March 24, 2019 01:09 AM J&K Democratic Party Akbar seeks people’s support http://risingkashmir.com/news/akbar-seeks-peoples-support Rising Kashmir News March 24, 2019 01:08 AM Jammu and Kashmir Nationa Traffic scenario reviewed in Anantnag http://risingkashmir.com/news/traffic-scenario-reviewed-in-anantnag Rising Kashmir News March 24, 2019 01:07 AM The Deputy Commissioner A Div Com reviews CUK’s infra development http://risingkashmir.com/news/div-com-reviews-cuks-infra-development Rising Kashmir News March 24, 2019 01:06 AM The Divisional Commission NC constitutes poll campaign panels for Jammu http://risingkashmir.com/news/nc-constitutes-poll-campaign-panels-for-jammu- Rising Kashmir News March 24, 2019 01:06 AM National Conference Provi JK Bank Financial Services releases selection list of 148 specialist officials http://risingkashmir.com/news/jk-bank-financial-services-releases-selection-list-of-148-specialist-officials Rising Kashmir News March 24, 2019 12:27 AM JK Bank Financial Service JK Tourism Conclave in Mumbai to revamp tourist footfall http://risingkashmir.com/news/jk-tourism-conclave-in-mumbai-to-revamp-tourist-footfall- Rising Kashmir News March 24, 2019 12:26 AM Continuing with its promo I&C Deptt organises awareness prog on industrial policy, schemes http://risingkashmir.com/news/ic-deptt-organises-awareness-prog-on-industrial-policy-schemes Rising Kashmir News March 24, 2019 12:25 AM District Industries Centr Orchard Retreat & Spa opens new facilities http://risingkashmir.com/news/orchard-retreat--spa-opens-new-facilities- Rising Kashmir News March 24, 2019 12:25 AM The Orchard Retreat & FSAT upholds order against Bunge India Pvt. Ltd. & Others http://risingkashmir.com/news/fsat-upholds-order-against-bunge-india-pvt-ltd--others Rising Kashmir News March 24, 2019 12:24 AM Food Safety Appellate Tri DDC Kishtwar inaugurates job fair, 1500 youths participated http://risingkashmir.com/news/ddc-kishtwar-inaugurates-job-fair-1500-youths-participated Rising Kashmir News March 24, 2019 12:24 AM In an endeavour to provid DC reviews implementation of PMEGP at Baramulla http://risingkashmir.com/news/dc-reviews-implementation-of-pmegp-at-baramulla Rising Kashmir News March 24, 2019 12:23 AM A District Level Task For Sericulture Deptt launches plantation drive at Boniyar http://risingkashmir.com/news/sericulture-deptt-launches-plantation-drive-at-boniyar Rising Kashmir News March 24, 2019 12:22 AM Continuing its efforts to Islamia College organises snow trek to Dumail http://risingkashmir.com/news/islamia-college-organises-snow-trek-to-dumail Rising Kashmir News March 24, 2019 12:21 AM Department of Physical Ed Sports stadiums to be set up in Bandipora colleges under ‘Khelo India’ initiative http://risingkashmir.com/news/sports-stadiums-to-be-set-up-in-bandipora-colleges-under-khelo-india-initiative Rising Kashmir News March 24, 2019 12:20 AM District Development Comm Soft Tennis Championship concludes http://risingkashmir.com/news/soft-tennis-championship-concludes- Rising Kashmir News March 24, 2019 12:20 AM J&K State Soft Tennis Bandipora police provide transport facility to teams participating in Kick Boxing http://risingkashmir.com/news/bandipora-police-provide-transport-facility-to-teams-participating-in-kick-boxing Rising Kashmir News March 24, 2019 12:15 AM Bandipora police today pr Mega Kashmir Chess Festival from March 26 http://risingkashmir.com/news/mega-kashmir-chess-festival-from-march-26 Rising Kashmir News March 24, 2019 12:14 AM The All J&K Chess Ass